New Skins Teaser

Welllll shit, Sheriff! I was so sure I was going to procrastinate and pretty much become a sloth when it came time to work on new skins; Now I’m a week ahead of schedule*! So, all I have left to do is to figure out where the hell to put these bad boys in my teeny, tiny store… Flippin’ flip

*I don’t really have a schedule. I just threw a random date in the air and was like, “Yeah, now we’re cookin’!”

*I’m also very uncomfortable about having to write out the word schedule

One response to “New Skins Teaser

Leave a Reply

