New skin for Designers United Unlimited

Let me start off by saying that I am a huge Chesley Bonestell fan so when I heard they were having a DU event with a vintage space theme I got so excited.  Most of the Sci-Fi things I have seen in Second Life have either been Star Wars  roleplay (don’t get me wrong I love Star Wars but yeah) or tentacle sex. Oh wait there was also the USS Diaper Enterprise. Forgot about that one! Anyway, I hope you like the skin and are as excited as I am for this event!

And just cause..

Leave a Reply

