Feb Collabor88!

My inspiration this month was my favorite book: One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest. I made a vintage mental hospital set. The bed has 7 custom poses/animations, I have it rezzed at the event so come test them out! I also made a sink, a hospital bedside tray and a creepy lamp missing a shade. Hope you like it!

One thought on “Feb Collabor88!

  1. Mandy

    Are you planning on re-releasing these after the event? I only got to buy the sink but wanted the rest and forgot about it. Now it is too late :/

Leave a Reply

