C88 May

c88 may ads bikini

c88 may ads crop top

c88 may ads maxi dress

c88 may ads maxi skirt

c88 may ads tank

 

Hi, guys! I was way late last night but my items are up! As usual all my clothes are built to fit standard sized avatars and come with free demos to make sure they fit! The bikini is modeled especially tight to the standard sizes so if your shape differs from them it may not fit you. Be sure to demo! I’m in the process of getting last month’s items out in my store and up on marketplace with lots of new recolors. If you didn’t have a chance to get them keep your eyes peeled for my next post.

Leave a Reply

