New Release at (fd) Main Store in Tableau!

line october adsHey, guys! Long time no see! I’ve got five new outfits for you, I hope you like them! They mix and match pretty well. The romper and suit come in pieces and I’m really excited to see what outfits people come up with! If you take a picture of your outfit with my items feel free to share it on the (fd) flickr group!

 

P.S. I’m sorry for the mess in the main store I’m currently working on a new build!

 

slurl to mainstore: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tableau/211/116/23

Leave a Reply

