July c88 items in the store!

july c88 items pic 1

Hey, guys! I’ve been getting lots of questions about where to get last month’s C88 items so I thought I’d get off my lazy butt and put them out. Well, I’m still on my butt. It’s like all I do. But you know what I mean! A few of the items are out at C88 right now! I’ll leave a list down below. Happy Tuesday!

c88 july items lookbooks 1

 

c88 july items lookbooks 2

 

c88 july items lookbooks 3

 

 

 

 

 

*C88 August items:

Romantic Greek Tank

Shattered Mirror Necklace

Immortal Hair

Medusa Skirt

Leave a Reply

