New Gacha @ the (fd) Mainstore in Tableau!

party animals vendor gacha small

Hey, everyone! As promised here are my would-be Arcade items. I thought since I didn’t make the deadline that I would spend a few days and add some things to the gacha. I had really horrible technical problems with these animals but thankfully I’ve got them safe in world and lookin’ cute!

Oh and I should mention that I rearranged my gachas in my Tableau store! They are right up front now! Hopefully it will just be a month or two before I can get my new sim finished! Wish me luck and thanks so much for your support, guys!

Leave a Reply

