(fd) For C88 May

into the light promo pic1

Hey, everyone, I hope you’re all having a great month! Sorry this post is late! For this round of C88 I wanted to do some classy casuals. I had issues with the textures that I didn’t realize until the day after the release, so I’ll be going through my transaction history and giving out updates to everyone who purchased the old textures.

This month I have:

1 Dainty Dress with buttons and a Peter Pant collar in 13 options.

1 Sexy oversized T that hangs off the shoulders in 9 options. (Because of the asymmetry it has a strange rig and spots on the sleeves I cannot alpha, make sure to demo and see how it fits!)

1 Romantic high-low shirt with pleats, buttons and a collar. It comes in 11 options.

1 Pair of colorblock pants with black leather panels which comes in 9 options.

And 1 pair of elegant, soft, high-waisted, flared trousers. They come in 8 options.

I had a lot of fun with this theme. I adore the understated colors so much I did a little doodle with them.

c88 doodle

xoxo

toast

Leave a Reply

