Surprise! Cat hair for the Arcade ^.^<

arcade kitty hair

Hey guys! Some of you maybe confused after I posted the work in progress picture on my facebook and plurk. This is definitely not a fashion studio! I had to switch gears to something wayyyyy cuter! I just barely got this fluffball done on time with all the chaos of a million projects. The studio will still be out in a few days, with LOTS of fun decor items for you fashionistas and designers!

You can come get my sweet, chubby, sleepy kitty hair at The Arcade June 1st!

Leave a Reply

