(fd) for MIX!

mix august ad 2

Hey, guys! I’m super excited to announce that (fd) is participating in MIX this round! I’ve been working hard to remodel my Tableau mainstore. It should be much easier to shop now!

For this release I wanted to do something fun. I’ve been obsessed with South Korean and Japanese cosmetics lately and wanted to make something for others in SL that like collecting decor items!

I hope you like them! There are two sets, one for skincare and one for makeup.

Leave a Reply

